Click HERE for Core Hour Service Form

Click HERE for Support Hour Service Form

SCHOOL APPROVED NON-PROFIT AGENCIES

1. Petaluma People Services – Variety of Volunteer Opportunities
petalumapeople.org
Elece Hempel, Associate Executive Director
elece@petalumapeople.org

Petaluma Bounty – Healthy Food for Everyone
petalumabounty.org/take-action/volunteer

 

2. Rebuilding Together Petaluma
www.rebuildingtogetherpetaluma.org/
Jane Hamilton, Director
info@repetaluma.com

 

3. Giant Steps Therapeutic Equestrian Center
www.giantstepsriding.org
Meghan Farley- Volunteer Coordinator 707-781-9455
Julie Larson – Program Director 707-781-9455
Tucker Ricioli – Office Manager 707-769-8900
info@giantstepsriding.org

 

4. Polly Klaas Foundation – Making America Safe for All Children…

PollyKlaas.org

 

5. Lily’s Legacy 415.488.4984
Alice Mayn, Executive Director
lilyslegacysds@gmail.com
www.lilyslegacy.org

 

6. COTS
volunteers@cots-homeless.org
Committee on the Shelterless
Including the Petaluma Kitchen and the Family Connection
www.cots-homeless.org

 

7. Marin Humane Society
marinhumanesociety.org/
Gail Ellis, Education Coordinator
gellis@marinhumanesociety.org

 

8. Boys & Girls Clubs of Marin and Southern Sonoma Counties
petalumabgc.org

 

9. Volunteer Center of Sonoma County
www.volunteernow.org

Patty Robinson, Volunteer Project Coordinator
interviewer@volunteernow.org

 

10. Adobe House , A Specialized Memory Care Community
www.adobehouse.biz/
Jennifer Birge, Community Outreach Director
jbirge@adobehouseassistedliving.com

 

11. Special Olympics
www.sonc.org
Nate Evans, Sports Manager Marin & SF Counties
Natee@sonc.org

 

12. Project Homeless Connect
www.projecthomelessconnect.com/
info@projecthomelessconnect.com

 

13. Petaluma Art Center
Hilary Blyth, Volunteer Coordinator
HBlyth@PetalumaArtsCenter.org

 

14. Hospice of Petaluma
Denise Burke, Community Education,Volunteer & Grief Services
Denise.Burke@stjoe.org

 

15. Renaissance Healing & Learning Center – Therapeutic Healing with Horses
Fran Block Sandler
707.664.8919

renaissancept@yahoo.com

 

16. Catholic Charities: Caritas Corps ~ Restyle Marketplace
Stan Cordero

scordero@srcharitites.org

 

17. Homeward Bound of Marin
Dominique Legnitto, Volunteer Coordinator

www.hbofm.org

 

18. Petaluma Museum Association
Harry W. Nieuwboer

harry@petalumamuseum.com