Core Hour Service Form

Support Hour Service Form

COMMUNITY SERVICE OPPORTUNITIES

Alphabet Soup, thrift store benefiting Petaluma Educational Foundation Adrienne Kavanaugh  adrienne@pefino.com

BOOST CAMP  http://ucpnb.org/services/recreation-2/

CAMP KAOS–United Cerebral Palsy, in cooperation with the City of Santa Rosa Parks and Rec Dept. four day camp.

Jen Whalen, 707-338-2584, jwhalen@ucpnb.org

Charles Schultz Museum, Santa Rosa

https://schulzmuseum.org/get-involved/volunteer-with-us/volunteer-student-application/

COTS, Committee on the Homeless

Indigo Perry–Indigo@cots-homeless.org

Friends of the Petaluma River

707 763-7756, stephanie@friendsofthepetalumariver.org

Glenhill Farm and Garden, Genevieve Ghilotti

Work with animals, learn about gardening organic crops, and more.

755 Tomales Rd., Petaluma, 94952  415-302-0883, g.ghilotti@comcast.com

Giant Steps Therapeutic Equestrian Center, Meghan Farley

781-9455, meghan@giantstepsriding.org

Halleck Creek Ranch, located in Nicasio Valley–therapeutic riding ranch, serving a wide range of developmental disabilities.

Pamela Smith, 415-662-2488, psmith@halleckcreekranch.org

Homeward Bound of Marin, http://www.hbofm.org/

Marin Humane Society, marinhumanesociety.org/

Petaluma Arts Center, petalumaartscenter.org

Val Richman, vrichman@petalumaartscenter.org

Petaluma Bounty–Healthy food for everyone.

petalumabounty.org/take-action/volunteer

Petaluma Boys and Girls Club  Contact Danny Alvarez, Director of Athletics  

(707) 769-5322 x20, dalvarez@petalumabgc.org

Petaluma Historical Library and Museum

petalumamuseum.com

Petaluma People Services, Elece Hempel

elece@petalumapeople.org

Petaluma Senior Center, 765-8488

Rebuilding Together Petaluma, Jane Hamilton, Director

www.rebuildingtogetherpetaluma.org/

info@repetaluma.com

Sonoma County Library, Diana Spaulding

dspaulding@sonoma.lib.ca.us, 707 763-9801 x0713

Sunrise Assisted Living, Belvia Robbins, 776-2885

Veterans of Foreign Wars, Arnold Jones

July 4, Veterans Day celebrations

Vfw1929@comcast.net, 707 773-3317