2016-2017 Board Of Regents

President: Ed Kavanaugh – (707) 763-1032 (to leave a message)

Jeff Adams – justcallmeuncle@hotmail.com

Remy Gross – rgoss@buckinstitute.org

Judy Hehir – j.p.hehir@att.net

Thais Rains – Thais_rains@hotmail.com

Ralph Sartori – rlsartori@comcast.net

Pete Sikora – petesikora@comcast.net

Lupe Vaca – Langulo@aol.com

 

Ex officio Members:

Russ Ferreira – russferreira@gmail.com

Gary Galloway – ggalloway@svhs-pet.org

Rev. Gary Lombardi – garylombardi@me.com

Kathy Pierson – kpierson@svhs-pet.org

Pam Saisi – psaisi@svhs-pet.org

Anne Trott/Mary Fitzgerald – atrott@svhs-pet.org or mfitzgerald@svhs-pet.org

John Walker – jwalker@svhs-pet.org