St. Vincent De Paul High School

 

SCHOOL APPROVED NON-PROFIT AGENCIES
1.
Petaluma People Services - Variety of Volunteer Opportunities 
petalumapeople.org

Elece Hempel, Associate Executive Director
elece@petalumapeople.org

Petaluma Bounty - Healthy Food for Everyone

petalumabounty.org/take-action/volunteer  

2. Rebuilding Together Petaluma
www.rebuildingtogetherpetaluma.org/
Jane Hamilton, Director
info@repetaluma.com


3. Renaissance Healing & Learning Center - Theraputic Healing with Horses
Fran Block Sandler
707.664.8919 - renaissancept@yahoo.com

4. Polly Klaas Foundation - Making America Safe for All Children...
PollyKlaas.org

5. Lily's Legacy 415.488.4984
Alice Mayn, Executive Director
lilyslegacysds@gmail.com
www.lilyslegacy.org

6. COTS
volunteers@cots-homeless.org
Committee on the Shelterless
Including the Petaluma Kitchen and the Family Connection
www.cots-homeless.org

7. Marin Humane Society
marinhumanesociety.org/
Gail Ellis, Education Coordinator
 
gellis@marinhumanesociety.org

8. Boys & Girls Clubs of Marin and Southern Sonoma Counties
petalumabgc.org

9. Volunteer Center of Sonoma County
www.volunteernow.org

10.
Adobe House , A Specialized Memory Care Community
www.adobehouse.biz/
Jennifer Birge, Community Outreach Director
jbirge@adobehouseassistedliving.com

11. Special Olympics
www.sonc.org
Nate Evans, Sports Manager Marin & SF Counties
Natee@sonc.org

12. Project Homeless Connect
http://www.projecthomelessconnect.com/ 
info@projecthomelessconnect.com

13. Petaluma Art Center
Hilary Blyth, Volunteer Coordinator

HBlyth@PetalumaArtsCenter.org

14.
Volunteer Center of Sonoma County
www.volunteernow.org/
Patty Robinson, Volunteer Project Coordinator
interviewer@volunteernow.org

15. Hospice of Petaluma
Denise Burke, Community Education,Volunteer & Grief Services
Denise.Burke@stjoe.org

16.
Giant Steps Therapeutic Equestrian Center
www.giantstepsriding.org/
Sandy Webster, Program Director - Volunteer Coordinator
info@giantstepsriding.org

17. Catholic Charities: Caritas Corps ~ Restyle Marketplace
Stan Cordero - scordero@srcharitites.org

18. Homeward Bound of Marin 
Dominique Legnitto, Volunteer Coordinator -
www.hbofm.org

19. Petaluma Museum Association
Harry W. Nieuwboer
harry@petalumamuseum.com

St. Vincent de Paul High School

849 Keokuk Street, Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: 707-763-1032
Fax: 707-763-9448

Parents & Students may access the Plus Portals by clicking here.
Faculty & Staff may access Rediker by clicking here,
For email access click here
To contact the webmaster for this site, Click here.