The Mustangs were well-represented in the All-League Selections for the NCL II League for the fall season. Also included in these selections were the football players for the NCL II/Bay Football League. Players are nominated by their coaches and then selected by each coach voting for the players who they wish to recognize as the best of the league.

Mustang selections for women’s soccer : Co-MVP Rebecca Dodele, Sr., Midfielder; First team – Jacalyn Murphy, Sr., Goalkeeper; Maddie Perry, Sr., Defender; Taylor Owen, Soph., Defender; Dale Leonheart, Jr., Midfielder; Delaney Frye, Jr., Forward; Honorable Mention – Lauren Kulasingam, Jr., Forward and Grace Jennings, Sr., Midfielder.

Mustang selections for men’s soccer: First team – Joe DeMars, Sr., Goalkeeper; Landen Gozashti, Jr.; Honorable Mention — David Sammon, Soph.

Mustang selections for volleyball: First team – Hannah Sarlatte, Jr.; Second team – Sarah Calabrese, Frosh.; Allie Fetter, Frosh.; Honorable Mention – Brooke Montgomery, Sr.

Mustang selections for football – Defensive MVP Derek Murphy, Sr., Linebacker; First Team Offense – Derek Murphy, Sr., Running Back; Justin Sablik, Jr.,Lineman Honorable Mention – Austin Salizzoni, Sr., Wide Receiver; George Sammon, Jr., Wide Receiver. First Team Defense – Danny Rodriguez, Sr., Lineman; Sean Healy, Jr., Linebacker; Patrick Garcia, Sr., Defensive Back; Honorable Mention – Chris Faulknor, Sr., Defensive Back