Congratulations to the debaters for a great showing at our 2nd league debate of the year.  4 SV teams earned winning records in their divisions and will now move up to the next division!
In Novice, with a winning record and moving up to JV:
Nick Saisi & Cole Parker
Jimmy Lamerdin & Kyle Chang
In JV, with a winning record and moving up to Varsity:
William Heriot & Enzo Burgan
Noah Preute & Noah Koch & Joey Clark
Honorable mention in Varsity to Johnny Ji & Gwenith Isaacs for only missing a winning record by 1 debate.
Big thanks to our student judges: Ricky Young, Brittany Gamlen, Anna Griffin & Becca Grant, along with alumnae judge Lani Frazer.  And big thanks to all our parent drivers and judges this weekend as well!
Next up: SV Debate heads to Chicago for the Glenbrooks Invitational tournament, November 22-25.