Administration


Fr. William P. Donahue

Pastor & President
SVHS Class of 1976

Patrick W. Daly

Principal
ext. #111

pdaly@svhs-pet.org

Carrie Borkhuis

Director of Admissions
Freshman Academic Advisor ext. #113

cborkhuis@svhs-pet.org

Terese Doolittle

Director of Student Financial Services and Human Resource Services
ext. #118

tdoolittle@svhs-pet.org

Alison Falvey

Alumni Relations & Events

afalvey@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Jepsen

Finance Assistant/AP, Food Service Coordinator & Facilities
ext. #148

ljepsen@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Johnston

Advancement Officer
SVHS Class of 1987
ext. #124

:ljohnston@svhs-pet.org

Pascal Ledermann Castro
International Student Coordinator
ext. #196

pledermann@svhs-pet.org

Richard Lemos

Resource Specialist & Academic Advising
ext.# 198

rlemos@svhs-pet.org

Elena McKenna

Front Office Coordinator, Administrative Assistant

emckenna@svhs-pet.org

Michael O’Smith

Campus Ministry
ext. #133

mosmith@svhs-pet.org

Kerry Pedersen

Community Service Hour Coordinator
ext. #145

servicehours@svhs-pet.org

Nicholas Reynolds

Dean, Faculty and Academics
Junior Academic Advisor ext. #114

nreynolds@svhs-pet.org

Gary Vonraesfeld

Special Projects Assistant

Amy Waud-Reiter

Director of Student Life

awaud-reiter@svhs-pet.org

Facilities


Arnulfo Alvarez

Facilities

aalvarez@svhs-pet.org

Giovanni Alvarez

Facilities