Administration


Fr. William P. Donahue

Pastor & President
SVHS Class of 1976

Patrick W. Daly

Principal
ext. #111

pdaly@svhs-pet.org

Tom Bonfigli

Safety Coordinator &
Campus Supervisor
ext. #199

tbonfigli@svhs-pet.org

Carrie Borkhuis

Director of Admissions,
Marketing & Website and
Academic Advising, ext. #113

cborkhuis@svhs-pet.org

Julie Carolan

Director of Operations &
Registrar & Academic
Advisor, ext. #115

jcarolan@svhs-pet.org

Alison Falvey

Alumni Relations & Events
ext. #147

afalvey@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Jepsen

Finance Assistant/AP, Food Service Coordinator &
Facilities, ext. #148

ljepsen@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Johnston

Advancement Officer
SVHS Class of 1987
ext. #124

ljohnston@svhs-pet.org

Tony Keefer
Athletic Director
Department Chair:
Physical Education, ext. #123

tkeefer@svhs-pet.org

Nicole Kropelnicki

College Counselor
ext. 141

nkropelnicki@svhs-pet.org

Pascal Ledermann Castro
International Student
Coordinator, ext. #196

pledermann@svhs-pet.org

Richard Lemos

Resource Specialist
ext.# 198

rlemos@svhs-pet.org

Elena McKenna

HR Manager & Safe
Environment Coordinator
ext. #120

emckenna@svhs-pet.org

Michael O’Smith

Campus Ministry
ext. #133

mosmith@svhs-pet.org

Kerry Pedersen

Christian Service
Coordinator, ext. #145

servicehours@svhs-pet.org

Nicholas Reynolds

Dean of Faculty & Academics
and Counseling Oversight
Department Chair: History
ext. #114

nreynolds@svhs-pet.org

Nikka Robinson

Front Office Manager &
Beehively Coordinator
ext. #112

nrobinson@svhs-pet.org

Gary Von Raesfeld

Associate Director of Athletics
ext. #161

Heather Weber

Student Accounts & Financial
Aid Coordinator, ext. #118

hweber@svhs-pet.org

Facilities


Arnulfo Alvarez

Facilities

aalvarez@svhs-pet.org

Giovanni Alvarez

Facilities