Administration


Fr. William P. Donahue

Pastor & President
SVHS Class of 1976

Patrick W. Daly

Principal & Director of Athletics
ext. #111

pdaly@svhs-pet.org

Tom Bonfigli

Safety Coordinator &
Campus Supervisor
ext. #199

tbonfigli@svhs-pet.org

Julie Carolan

Director of Operations,
Registrar & Academic
Advisor, ext. #115

jcarolan@svhs-pet.org

Alison Falvey

Alumni Relations & Events
ext. #153

afalvey@svhs-pet.org

Huda Hakim

Lead Finance Officer
ext. #120

hhakim@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Jepsen

Finance Assistant/AP and Safe Environment Coordinator, ext. #148

ljepsen@svhs-pet.org

Nicole Kropelnicki
College Coordinator
ext. #141

nkropelnicki@svhs-pet.org

Pascal Ledermann Castro
International Student
Coordinator, ext. #196

pledermann@svhs-pet.org

Michael O’Smith

Campus Ministry
ext. #133

mosmith@svhs-pet.org

Kerry Pedersen

Director of Admissions, SVHS Class of 1989 ext. #113

servicehours@svhs-pet.org

Nikka Robinson

Front Office Manager
ext. #112

nrobinson@svhs-pet.org

Gary Von Raesfeld

Associate Director of Athletics ext. #161

Facilities


Arnulfo Alvarez

Facilities

aalvarez@svhs-pet.org

Giovanni Alvarez

Facilities