Administration


Fr. William P. Donahue

Pastor & President
SVHS Class of 1976

Patrick W. Daly

Principal
ext. #111

pdaly@svhs-pet.org

Heather Campbell

Director of Athletics
ext. #115

hcampbell@svhs-pet.org

Tony Greco

Director of Faculty & Counseling ext. #127

Huda Hakim

Director of Finance and HR
ext. #120

hhakim@svhs-pet.org

Gina Jacquez

Director of Operations,
Registrar & Director of
Student Support, ext. #115

gjacquez@svhs-pet.org

Kerry Pedersen

Director of Admissions & Marketing, SVHS Class of 1989 ext. #113

kpedersen@svhs-pet.org

Melanie Ventilla

Dean of Academics ext. #97

Staff


Jerry Bonfigli

Assistant Director of Athletics

Alison Falvey

Alumni Relations & Events
ext. #153

afalvey@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Jepsen

Finance Assistant/AP and Safe Environment Coordinator, ext. #148

ljepsen@svhs-pet.org

Nicole Kropelnicki
College Coordinator
ext. #141

nkropelnicki@svhs-pet.org

Julia Mayne

Director of Human Dignity ext. #93

Michael O’Smith

Campus Ministry
ext. #133

mosmith@svhs-pet.org

Nikka Robinson

Front Office Manager
ext. #112

nrobinson@svhs-pet.org

Karina Sundberg

Library & Study Hall Coordinator ext. #161

Gary Von Raesfeld

Athletics Facilities Coordinator & Statistician

Facilities


Arnulfo Alvarez

Facilities

aalvarez@svhs-pet.org

Giovanni Alvarez

Facilities